The Vertical Speed Chronicles


The Vertical Speed Chronicles is a five book adventure series set at a drop zone in the desert southwest in the early 1980’s. The stories center around the adventures and trials faced by three skydiving friends. Little did these friends know that when they took that first step into space, they would experience not only the excitement of skydiving but their lives would be forever changed as they were touched by fear, love, sorrow, danger, and death.

Click on any of the images below to see the page describing each book.


Book 1
Book 2


Book 3
Book 4


Book 5